Members of the project

The project is organized around two kinds of expertise:  the historical and philosophical study of Prior’s works and the use of hybrid logic in developing his tense logic.

The members of the project come from the six Danish universities (AAU, AU, KU, RUC, SDU, DTU).

Peter Øhrstrøm

Per Hasle

Thomas Ploug

Anne Gerdes

Lars Bo Gundersen

Volkmar Engerer

Henriette Roued-Cunliffe

David Jakobsen

Jørgen Albretsen

Patrick Blackburn

Torben Braüner

Thomas Bolander

Jens Christian Krarup Bjerring

Julie Lundbak Kofod


Staff list

An error has occurred - we are sorry - try again later